Bodyrox what planet your on

bodyrox what planet your on

What Planet You On

Mar 10,  · follow us on twitter lovetiktokhere.com Watch the video for What Planet You On from Bodyrox's What Planet You On for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect bofyrox Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags house electronic dance electro female vocalists Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. What Planet You On Bodyrox 4, listeners. We can't show youd this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 8 more. With the help of D. An electronica duo consisting of Jon Pearn and Nick Bridges. If you were at the W… read more. If you were at the White Isle Summeryou'll know how bi… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of How to make a homemade tesla coil Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm.

Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November bodyrox what planet your on Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November bodyrx Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Planef 3 December Friday 4 December How to make a photobook with iphoto 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December

In the Know

“What Planet You On” marks the second collaboration between electro house duo Bodyrox and English-Italian singer Luciana Caporaso, after “Yeah Yeah” in "What Planet You On" Track Info. What Planet You On Lyrics: If you don't wanna be my best friend, then why am I still in your bed? / If you can't stand the way I talk, then why am I still here? / If we can't work it out, then how. 14 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bodyrox And Luciana* - What /5(46).

Sign In Register. Album: Grandmix If you don't wanna be my best friend then why am i still in your bed? If you can't stand the way i talk then why am i still here? If we can't work it out then how about get your stuff and moving out?

If we can't be lovers again? If i don't give you anything why are you still hanging on? Why are you still hanging on? If you can't see I'm everything, I'm everything you'll ever need, You must be out of your head I don't know what planet you're on But I wanna be on it with you Don't know where you get off I don't know what planet you're on but i wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with!

I don't know what planet you're on But I wanna be on it with you Don't know where you get off I don't know what planet you're on but i wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with!

Now I'm asking, boy, boy, boy, boy Why didn't you call me? Now I'm asking, boy, boy, boy, boy call me, call me, call me I wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you I'm exploding Im burning through your stratosphere Here I come I'm flying on a rocket ship Lets link arms yeah Cause i wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you I don't know what planet you're on But I wanna be on it with you Don't know where you get off I don't know what planet you're on but i wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you!

I'm exploding Im burning through your stratosphere Here I come I'm flying on a rocket ship Lets link arms Yeah Cause i wanna be on it with you I wanna be on it with you. Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Cheeeek that out dude.

Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. What Planet You On?



Plus d'articles dans cette categorie:
<- How to make chinese stir fry noodles - What is a c gpa in high school->

1 reflexions sur “Bodyrox what planet your on

Ajouter un commentaire

Votre courriel ne sera pas publie. Les champs requis sont indiques *